Board Members 2018 – 2021

Position Name
ERA Advisors 1.     Tan Sri Dato’ Soong Siew Hoong

2.     Dato’ Dr. Ong Eng Long

Immediate Past President Datin Paduka Yong Dai Ying
President Mr. Lye Fook Keong (Roger)
Vice President Mr. Wong Lian Kee
Honorary Secretary (Acting) : Ms Toh Bee Ling
Honorary Assistant Secretary (Acting) Mr. Lim Liang Teck
Honorary Treasurer (Acting) Mr. Tan Kek Hong
Honorary Assistant Treasurer Ms Chew Geok Neo (Pandy)
Committee Members 1. Mr. Cheong Soon Hock (Allen)
2. Mr. Tan Kim Hai
3. Mr. Lee Hock Chye
4. Mr. Yale Wong Yah Loo
5. Mr. Ariffin Buranudeen
6. Mr. Prame Kumar Nair
7. Mr. Tan Yoke Chun (Francis)
Honorary Auditors 1.     Mr. Ong Song Howe

  1. Mr. Tan Teik Ching

Head of Sub-committee :-

  1. Training, Advisory Consulting Committee (TAC) Sub-Committee Leader:

Mr Lee Hock Chye

2. Biomass Business Focus Group Sub-Committee Leader

Mr Tan Kim Hai

3. Food & Beverages Sub-Committee Leader:

Mr. A.C. Lam

4. Urban Roof-top & Vertical Farming Sub-Committee Leader

Mr Yale Wong

5. Leisure, Health & Nature Sub-Committee Leader

Mr. Allen Cheong

6. Factory & Institutional Visit Sub-Committee Leader

Mr Andy Oh

7. Investment & Business Promotion Committee (IBPC) Sub-Committee Leader

Tan Sri Dato’ Soong

8. Senior Magazine Sub-Committee Leader

Mr Cheah Tuck Wing

Subscribe For Latest ERA Updates

Sign up to best of business news, informed analysis and opinions on what matters to you.
Invalid email address
We promise not to spam you. You can unsubscribe at any time.